In the MOOCesphere

Right now in the MOOCesphere things are fairly quiet. Time is ticking by while we wait for January 15. My sister received an email with 200 more MOOC offerings and found three she likes. All in the humanities. (I missed that email.) She’s still signing up one of her friends. A couple more may join as well, and they plan to meet to discuss the topics. Unfortunately, I won’t be meeting face-to-face with them, as I live 2-1/2 hours away, but I’ll be there virtually!

That’s all there is to write about it today, so I’ll sign off.

This entry was posted in Learning, MOOCs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

